Contact Us

Key Contacts

Niki Hagman / Sales & Engineering Manager

Email: nikih@seitzstainless.com
Direct: 320.289.9201

Jeremy Yourczek / Service, Sales & Purchasing Supervisor

Email: jeremyy@seitzstainless.com
Direct: 320.289.9212

Adrian Throener / Shop Manager

Email: adriant@seitzstainless.com
Direct: 320.289.9210

Ginelle Hanson / HR Manager

Email: ghanson@caloris.com
Direct: 320.289.9213

Crystal Rangel / Accounting Manager

Email: crystalr@seitzstainless.com
Direct: 320.289.9209

John Kruchten / Quality Control Manager

Email: johnk@seitzstainless.com
Direct: 320.289.9205

A wealth of skilled technicians and engineers specializing in the design and fabrication of stainless steel tanks, vessels, and other equipment seen here sitting on the heat exchange tubing about to fill four dairy evaporators.

Seitz Air Handler Team

Directions

Seitz Stainless is located 6 miles north of Avon, Minnesota along County 9 at the intersection of 400th St.

Seitz Stainless
17578 400th St
Avon, MN 56310

For all inquiries please contact us using the link below!