Contact Us

Key Contacts

Ben Halbert / Sales Manager

Email: benh@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

Nick Marcus / Supply Chain Manager

Email: nickm@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

Jeremy Yourczek / Field Service Coordinator

Email: jeremyy@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

Trish Czech / Controller & HR Manager

Email: trishc@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

John Kruchten / Quality Control Manager

Email: johnk@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

Jeff Haviland / President

Email: jeffh@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

Scott Christman / General Manager

Email: scottc@seitzstainless.com
Main: 320.746.2781

A wealth of skilled technicians and engineers specializing in the design and fabrication of stainless steel tanks, vessels, and other equipment seen here sitting on the heat exchange tubing about to fill four dairy evaporators.

Directions

Seitz Stainless is located 6 miles north of Avon, Minnesota along County 9 at the intersection of 400th St.

Seitz Stainless
17578 400th St
Avon, MN 56310

For all inquiries please contact us using the link below!